Falcom Confirm Three New Legend Of Heroes Titles Coming to PS4, Switch, PC In 2022/2023

It’s time to celebrate


During a live concert to celebrate their 40th anniversary, Falcom confirmed tonight part of what we reported yesterday. Three new Legend of Heroes games are coming in 2022 and 2023.

The three confirmed titles are The Legend of Heroes: Trails From Zero, The Legend of Heroes: Trials to Azure, and The Legend of Nayuta: Boundless Trails. Trails From Zero will be hitting in 2022 with the other two following in 2023. All three titles are coming to “all platforms” according to the stream. However, the logos below them suggest that may mean Nintendo Switch, PS4, and PC. Apparently the Xbox consoles aren’t on Falcom’s radar.

No word yet on the newer title Trails Into Reverie but considering that’s their newest release, it may get a separate announcement while the three ports of older titles are together. If more is announced during the concert, we’ll let you know.

Are you looking forward to checking these titles out? Check out the concert below if you’re watching now.

Andrew Thornton
Andrew has been writing about video games for nearly twenty years, contributing to publications such as DarkStation, Games Are Fun, and the E-mpire Ltd. network. He enjoys most genres but is always pulled back to classic RPG's, with his favorite games ever including Suikoden II, Panzer Dragoon Saga, and Phantasy Star IV. Don't worry though, he thinks new games are cool too, with more recent favorites like Hades, Rocket League, and Splatoon 2 stealing hundreds of hours of his life. When he isn't playing games he's often watching classic movies, catching a basketball game, or reading the first twenty pages of a book before getting busy and forgetting about it.

Join Our Discord!

Join Our Discord!

Click the icon above to join our Discord! Ask a Mod or staff member to make you a member to see all the channels.

Review Archives

  • 2022 (360)
  • 2021 (523)
  • 2020 (302)
  • 2019 (158)
  • 2018 (251)
  • 2017 (427)
  • 2016 (400)
  • 2015 (170)
  • 2014 (89)
  • 2013 (28)
  • 2012 (8)
  • 2011 (7)
  • 2010 (6)