Menu

Cyberpunk Adventure ‘Cloudpunk’ Is Getting A Retail Release

Signature Edition of Cloudpunk will include the game, collector’s box, soundtrack, pins, and numbered comic art.

Cloudpunk

 

Publisher Merge Games today announced that Ion Lands critically acclaimed cyberpunk adventure, Cloudpunk, is getting a physical release on consoles.

Releasing later this year, Cloudpunk will be available in both standard and signature edition packages.

The Signature Edition will include:

–         Signature Edition box with beautiful new artwork

–         Complete physical game

–         Complete soundtrack

–         Cloudpunk logo and Camus enamel pins

–         Numbered comic art print

 

Limited to the PS4 and Switch versions of the game, the Signature Edition of Cloudpunk will be priced at $44.99 and $49.99 respectively. The standard retail version of the game will retail for 34.99 on Switch and $29.99 on Xbox One and PS4.

Cloudpunk Signature Edition

Pre-orders for the retail versions of the game will go live on the Signature Edition Games online storefront at 3 PM UK / 4 PM CET / 10 AM ET / 7 AM PT on June 25.

Initially released on PC in April, Cloudpunk has received very positive reviews from critics and users alike. The game puts players in control of a delivery driver in a futuristic metropolis where there are two rules: Don’t miss a delivery and don’t ask what’s in the package.

In case you missed it, you can check out the game’s launch trailer below.

Do you plan on getting your grubby, cyberpunk mitts on either of these versions of Cloudpunk when pre-orders open next week? If so, which version do you hope to add to your collection? Be sure to let us know in the comments section.

Avatar
Frank has been the caffeine-fueled evil overlord of HeyPoorPlayer since 2008. He speaks loudly and carries a big stick to keep the staff of the HPP madhouse in check. A collector of all things that blip and beep, he has an extensive collection of retro consoles and arcade machines crammed into his house. Currently playing: Dodonpachi Dai-Ou-Jou (Arcade), Shovel Knight: Treasure Trove (Switch), Neo Turf Masters (Neo Geo)

Review Archives

  • 2020 (137)
  • 2019 (157)
  • 2018 (252)
  • 2017 (434)
  • 2016 (427)
  • 2015 (172)
  • 2014 (92)
  • 2013 (29)
  • 2012 (11)
  • 2011 (9)
  • 2010 (12)

Join Our Discord!

Join Our Discord!

Click the icon above to join our Discord! Ask a Mod or staff member to make you a member to see all the channels.