Menu

Hey Poor Player E3 2015 Commentary Stream

E3 2015

 

[plumwd_twitch_stream channel=”heypoorplayer”]

The Hey Poor Player crew is cobbling together a stream of this E3’s big conferences, complete with commentary from the crew! Hey Poor Player writers will be hopping in and out throughout E3, so be sure to continue tuning in as the show progresses! Here’s the full press conference schedule:

Bethesda[1]6:30pm PTJune 14 – 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 15 – 3am BST / 12pm AET
Microsoft [2]9am PTJune 15 – 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST / June 16 – 2:30am AET
EA [3]12:30pm PTJune 15 – 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST / June 16 – 6am AET
Ubisoft2:30pm PTJune 15 – 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST / June 16 – 8am AET
Sony [4]5:30pm PTJune 15 – 6pm PT / 9pm ET / June 16 – 2am BST / 11am AET
Nintendo8:30am PTJune 16 – 9am PT/ 12pm ET / 5pm BST / June 17 – 2am AET
Square Enix[5]Post Show onlyJune 16 – 10am PT/ 1pm ET / 6pm BST / June 17 – 3am AET
PC Gaming Show [6]N/AJune 16 – 5pm PT / 8pm ET / June 17 – 1am BST / 10am AET

 

Avatar
Jay Petrequin started writing at HeyPoorPlayer in the summer of 2012, but first got his start writing for It's Super Effective, a Pokemon podcast that happened to be a reflection of two of his biggest interests: pocket monsters, and making people listen to him say things.

Join Our Discord!

Join Our Discord!

Click the icon above to join our Discord! Ask a Mod or staff member to make you a member to see all the channels.

Review Archives

  • 2021 (493)
  • 2020 (302)
  • 2019 (157)
  • 2018 (251)
  • 2017 (427)
  • 2016 (400)
  • 2015 (170)
  • 2014 (89)
  • 2013 (28)
  • 2012 (8)
  • 2011 (7)
  • 2010 (6)