Destiny’s Soundtrack Is Now On iTunes

Destiny’s full 44 track soundtrack lands on iTunes



While the general consensus on Bungie’s new multiplayer shooter is a mixed bag, nobody is brazen enough to knock the game for having a shoddy soundtrack. Destiny’s tunes are one of the few parts of the game that remain exceptional from the game’s opening cinematics up until the last blast you fire from your new epic shotgun (which probably feels a lot like your first boomstick).

Now available on iTunes, the soundtrack to the game, composed by Michael Salvatori, C Paul Johnson, Marty O’Donnell and Sir Paul McCartney, features 44 tracks that span the entirety of the game’s score. If you’re particularly silly, you can purchase the tracks individually for $0.99, or the entire soundtrack for $9.99 if you’re not the type to throw your money into the toilet.



Frank has been the caffeine-fueled evil overlord of HeyPoorPlayer since 2008. He speaks loudly and carries a big stick to keep the staff of the HPP madhouse in check. A collector of all things that blip and beep, he has an extensive collection of retro consoles and arcade machines crammed into his house. Currently playing: Chorus (XSX), Battlefield 2042 (XSX), Xeno Crisis (Neo Geo)

Join Our Discord!

Join Our Discord!

Click the icon above to join our Discord! Ask a Mod or staff member to make you a member to see all the channels.

Review Archives

  • 2022 (197)
  • 2021 (523)
  • 2020 (302)
  • 2019 (158)
  • 2018 (251)
  • 2017 (427)
  • 2016 (400)
  • 2015 (170)
  • 2014 (89)
  • 2013 (28)
  • 2012 (8)
  • 2011 (7)
  • 2010 (6)