Menu

Creators of Quest for Infamy on Reddit AMA

This week on Reddit AMA, the creators of Infamous Quests debut game Quest for Infamy, published by Phoenix Online,  will be available for questions. The two creators, Steven Alexander and Shawn Mills, will be free for any topic of discussion at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern and 7 pm GMT. Considering this is the premiere game from a new indie development studio by a small company breaking out on their own in the game industry, their experiences should unique and insightful. Alexander and Mills are co-founders of this company as well as having jointly penned their upcoming game. Quest for Infamy debuts July 10th, 2014.

infamousama

 

Coming from someone who has played games for most of their life, I tend to find the experiences and opinions of developers uniquely interesting. Do you plan to show up for the Ask Me Anything? Let us know in the comments section below!

Review Archives

  • 2020 (185)
  • 2019 (157)
  • 2018 (252)
  • 2017 (434)
  • 2016 (427)
  • 2015 (172)
  • 2014 (92)
  • 2013 (29)
  • 2012 (11)
  • 2011 (9)
  • 2010 (12)

Join Our Discord!

Join Our Discord!

Click the icon above to join our Discord! Ask a Mod or staff member to make you a member to see all the channels.